Staff Directory


Showing 10 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Amanda Taylor Assistant Principal  602-347-2400 Amanda.Taylor@wesdschools.org 
Blanca Zavalza Office Manager 602-347-2400 Blanca.Zavalza@wesdschools.org 
Carla Loredo Office Technician 602-347-2400 Carla.Loredo@wesdschools.org 
Dolores Terrazas Office Technician 602-347-2400 Dolores.Terrazas@wesdschools.org 
Dr. Steve Murosky Principal 602-347-2400 Steve.Murosky@wesdschools.org 
Jennifer Wahlstrom Library Technician 602-347-2409 Jennifer.Wahlstrom@wesdschools.com 
Naomi Greene Health Technician 602-347-2410 Naomi.Greene@wesdschools.org 
Mike Junge Psychologist 602-347-2413 Mike.Junge@wesdschools.org 
Daniel Sloan Facilities Manager 602-347-2418 Daniel.Sloan@wesdschools.org 
Kristina Biddle Behavioral Support  602-347-2419 Kristina.Biddle@wesdschools.org 
Showing 10 items