Staff Directory


Showing 11 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Blanca Zavalza Office Manager 602-347-2400 Blanca.Zavalza@wesdschools.org 
Carla Loredo Office Technician 602-347-2400 Carla.Loredo@wesdschools.org 
Dawna Dohogne Assistant Principal 602-347-2400 Dawna.Dohogne@wesdschools.org 
Dolores Terrazas Office Technician 602-347-2400 Dolores.Terrazas@wesdschools.org 
Dr. Steve Murosky Principal 602-347-2400 Steve.Murosky@wesdschools.org 
Melissa Corprew Librarian 602-347-2409 Melissa.Corprew@wesdschools.com 
Naomi Greene Health Technician 602-347-2410 Naomi.Greene@wesdschools.org 
Christopher (Tyler) Noel Psychologist 602-347-2413 Christopher.Noel@wesdschools.org 
Daniel Sloan Facilities Manager 602-347-2418 Daniel.Sloan@wesdschools.org 
Raymundo Mora Student Services Specialist 602-347-2419 Raymundo.Mora@wesdschools.org 
Amanda Taylor Program Coach 602-347-2466 Amanda.Taylor@wesdschools.org 
Showing 11 items