Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 42 items
NameGrade/Position teachesClassroom #WebsiteEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/Position teachesClassroom #WebsiteEmail
     
Elise Krebs 0 Kinder E-113 Mrs. Krebs's Webpage Elise.Krebs@wesdschools.org 
Jenny Wahlstrom 0 Kinder E-121  Jennifer.Wahlstrom@wesdschools.org 
Katina Wood 0 Kinder E-109  Katina.Wood@wesdschools.org 
Khloe Belfiore 0 Kinder E-125  Khloe.Belfiore@wesdschools.org 
Audrey Nolander 1st Grade B-115  Audrey.Nolander@wesdschools.org 
Jena Heise 1st Grade B-102  Jena.Heise@wesdschools.org 
Patricia Britton 1st Grade B-101  Patricia.Britton@wesdschools.org 
Taylor Trost 1st Grade B-114  Taylor.Trost@wesdschools.org 
Ana Jimenez 2nd Grade B-110  Ana.Jimenez@wesdschools.org 
Jessica Stevens 2nd Grade B-109 Mrs. Stevens webpage Jessica.Stevens@wesdschools.org 
Mellisa Reimink 2nd Grade B-113 Ms. Reimink's Webpage mellisa.reimink@wesdschools.org 
Rebecca Van Leer 2nd Grade B-112  Rebecca.VanLeer@wesdschools.org 
Donna Maese 3rd Grade C-104 Mrs. Maese's Webpage Donna.Maese@wesdschools.org 
Laura Villicana 3rd Grade C-112  Laura.Villicana@wesdschools.org 
Melissa Sloan 3rd Grade C-103 Mrs. Sloan's Webpage Melissa.Sloan@wesdschools.org 
Stephen Riley 3rd Grade C-102 Mr. Riley's Webpage Stephen.Riley@wesdschools 
Wendy Abbott 4th grade C-201  Wendy.Abbott@wesdschools.org 
Jessica Hillhouse 4th Grade C-211  Jessica.Hillhouse@wesdschools.org 
Nancy Sandoval 4th Grade C-212  Nancy.Sandoval@wesdschools.org 
Taase, Tami 4th Grade C-202  Tamila.Krieger-Taase@wesdschools.org 
Shana Dietrich 5th grade B-202  Shana.Dietrich@wesdschools.org 
Melissa Newton 5th Grade B-214  Melissa.Newton@wesdschools.org 
Nicholette Tribble 5th Grade B-201  Nicholette.Tribble@wesdschools.org 
Sarah Bennett 5th Grade B-213  Sarah.Bennett@wesdschools.org 
Marlee Bonnette 6th grade B-210  Marlee.Bonnett@wesdschools.org 
Carmen Lewis Bradford 6th Grade B-209  Carmen.LewisBradford@wesdschools.org 
Elizabeth Keddie 6th Grade B-212  Elizabeth.Keddie@wesdschools.org 
Sophie Churruca 6th Grade B-211  Sophie.Churruca@wesdschools.org 
Mariah Lastra Art D-101  Mariah.Lastra@wesdschools.org 
Mark Lyons Band D-110 Ocotillo Ensembles Mark.Lyons@wesdschools.org 
WESD behavior team Behavior Support C-113   
Teresa Carney Gifted C-205 Mrs. Carney's Webpage Teresa.Carney@wesdschools.org 
Joyce Chase Headstart E-115  Joyce.Chase@wesdschools.org 
Linda Rapps Headstart E-118  Linda.Rapps@wesdschools.org 
LaDawn Decker Music K-6 D-109 Mrs. Decker's Webpage LaDawn.Decker@wesdschools.org 
Dunja Pinjuh P.E.  D-113 Mrs. Pinjuh's Webpage Dunja.Pinjuh@wesdschools.org 
Amanda Taylor Program Coach A-211  Amanda.Taylor@wesdschools.org 
Kellie Haney Reading Intervention Specialist A-123 Mrs. Haney's Webpage Kellie.Haney@wesdschools.org 
Francoise Laurent-Hatton Resource A-143  Francoise.Laurenthatton@wesdschools.org 
Kristin Goward Resource A-214  Kristin.Goward@wesdschools.org 
Aaron Medina Social Worker A-148  Aaron.Medina@wesdschools.org 
Showing 42 items
Comments