Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 42 items
NameGrade/Position teachesClassroom #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/Position teachesClassroom #Email
    
Annika Weaver 0 Kinder E-101 Annika.Weaver@wesdschools.org 
Ashley Pastega 0 Kinder E-121 Ashley.Pastega@wesdschools.org 
Katina Wood 0 Kinder E-109 Katina.Wood@wesdschools.org 
Khloe Belfiore 0 Kinder E-125 Khloe.Belfiore@wesdschools.org 
Maureen Hodgins 0 Kinder E-113 Maureen.Hodgins@wesdschools.org 
Audrey Nolander 1st Grade B-115 Audrey.Nolander@wesdschools.org 
Danielle purcell 1st Grade B-102 Danielle.Purcell@wesdschools.org 
Mellisa Reimink 1st Grade B-114 Mellisa.Reimink@wesdschools.org 
Trista McNamara 1st Grade B-101 Trista.McNamara@wesdschools.org 
Ana Jimenez 2nd Grade B-110 Ana.Jimenez@wesdschools.org 
Melissa Newton 2nd Grade B-111 Melissa.Newton@wesdschools.org 
Rebecca Van Leer 2nd Grade B-112 Rebecca.VanLeer@wesdschools.org 
Laura Villicana 3rd Grade C-104 Laura.Villicana@wesdschools.org 
Melissa Sloan 3rd Grade C-103 Melissa.Sloan@wesdschools.org 
Sarah Bennett 3rd Grade C-112 Sarah.Bennett@wesdschools.org 
Stephen Riley 3rd Grade C-102 Stephen.Riley@wesdschools 
Wendy Abbott 4th grade C-201 Wendy.Abbott@wesdschools.org 
Amylee Lopez 4th Grade C-211 Amylee.Lopez@wesdschools.org 
Nancy Sandoval 4th Grade C-212 Nancy.Sandoval@wesdschools.org 
Taase, Tami 4th Grade C-202 Tamila.Krieger-Taase@wesdschools.org 
Meredith Schild  5th grade B-202 Meredith.Schild@wesdschools.org 
Alejandra Saldana 5th Grade B-201 Alejandra.Saldana@wesdschools.org 
John Dornes 5th Grade B-213 John.Dornes@wesdschools.org 
Nicholette Besco 5th Grade B-214 Nicholette.Besco@wesdschools.org 
Marlee Korishev 6th grade B-210 Marlee.Korishev@wesdschools.org 
Carmen Lewis Bradford 6th Grade B-209 Carmen.LewisBradford@wesdschools.org 
Elizabeth Keddie 6th Grade B-212 Elizabeth.Keddie@wesdschools.org 
Sophie Churruca 6th Grade B-211 Sophie.Churruca@wesdschools.org 
Katie Lewis Academic Interventionist A-123 Katie.Lewis@wesdschools.org 
Mariah Lastra Art D-101 Mariah.Lastra@wesdschools.org 
Kristina Biddle Behavior Support A-147 Kristina.Biddle@wesdschools.org 
Teresa Carney Gifted C-205 Teresa.Carney@wesdschools.org 
Linda Rapps Headstart E-115 Linda.Rapps@wesdschools.org 
TBA Headstart E-118  
Anissa Perry Instructional Coach A-211 Anissa.Perry@wesdschools.org 
LaDawn Decker Music K-6 D-109 LaDawn.Decker@wesdschools.org 
Drew Horton P.E.  D-110 Andrew.Horton@wesdschools.org 
Cheyenne Trujillo Resource C-204 Cheyenne.Trujillo@wesdschools.org 
Kristin Kassel Resource C-203 Kristin.Kassel@wesdschools.org 
Aaron Medina Social Worker A-148 Aaron.Medina@wesdschools.org 
Dave Kennell Technology A-145 David.Kennell@wesdschools.org 
Showing 42 items
Comments