Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 39 items
NameGrade/Position teachesClassroom #EmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/Position teachesClassroom #EmailWebsite
     
Annika Lovejoy 0 Kinder E-113 Annika.Weaver@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lovejoy's Website 
Janet Chavez 0 Kinder E-109 Janet.Chavez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Chavez's Website 
Kassidy Dexter 0 Kinder E-121 Kassidy.Dexter@wesdschools.org Miss Dexter's Website 
Natalie Trelstad 0 Kinder E-125 Natalie.Trelstad@wesdschools.org Mrs. Trelstad's Website 
Beth Leonard 1st Grade B-114 Beth.Leonard@wesdschools.org Mrs. Leonard's Website 
Danielle Purcell 1st Grade B-102 Danielle.Purcell@wesdschools.org Ms. Purcell's Website 
Elani Milton 1st Grade B-115 Elani.Milton@wesdschools.org Ms. Milton's Website 
Trista McNamara 1st Grade B-101 Trista.McNamara@wesdschools.org Ms. McNamara's Website 
Ana Jimenez 2nd Grade B-110 Ana.Jimenez@wesdschools.org Mrs. Jimenez's Website 
Mellisa Reimink 2nd Grade B-113 Mellisa.Reimink@wesdschools.org Ms. Reimink's Website 
Rebecca Van Leer 2nd Grade B-112 Rebecca.VanLeer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Van Leer's Website 
Janeth Torres 3rd Grade C-103 Janeth.Torresortega@wesdschools.org Ms. Torres' Website 
Laura Villicana 3rd Grade C-104 Laura.Villicana@wesdschools.org Mrs. Villicana's Website 
Melissa Newton 3rd Grade C-101 Melissa.Newton@wesdschools.org Mrs. Newton's Website 
Stephen Riley 3rd Grade C-102 Stephen.Riley@wesdschools Mr. Riley's Website 
Wendy Abbott 4th grade C-201 Wendy.Abbott@wesdschools.org Mrs. Abbott's Website 
Anna Rodriguez 4th Grade C-211 Anna.Woolf@wesdschools.org Mrs. Rodriguez's Website 
Tami Taase 4th Grade C-202 Tamila.Krieger-Taase@wesdschools.org Ms. Taase's Website 
Jacklyn Martinez 5th grade B-202 jacklyn.martinez@wesdschools.org Ms. Martinez's Website 
Alejandra Saldana 5th Grade B-201 Alejandra.Saldana@wesdschools.org Ms. Saldana's Website 
David Rangel 5th Grade B-213 David.Rangel@wesdschools.org Mr. Rangel's Website 
Nicholette Besco 5th Grade B-214 Nicholette.Besco@wesdschools.org Mrs. Besco's Website 
Erin Delaney 6th grade B-210 Erin.Delaney@wesdschools.org Ms. Delaney's Website 
Anissa Perry 6th Grade B-209 Anissa.Perry@wesdschools.org Ms. Perry's Website 
Ashley Edwards 6th Grade B-211 Ashley.Edwards@wesdschools.org Ms. Edwards' Website 
Sarah Bennett 6th Grade B-212 Sarah.Bennett@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bennett's Website 
Kimberley Eisinger Academic Interventionist A-123 Kimberley.Eisinger@wesdschools.org WIN Lab Website 
Mariah Lastra Art D-101 Mariah.Lastra@wesdschools.org Ms. Lastra's Website 
Kristina Biddle Behavior Support A-147 Kristina.Biddle@wesdschools.org  
Giselle Aguirre-Bernal Headstart E-115 Giselle.Aguirrebernal@wesdschools.org  
Kelly Clawson Headstart E-118 kelly.clawson@wesdschools.org  
LaDawn Decker Music K-6 D-109 LaDawn.Decker@wesdschools.org Ms. Decker's Website 
Sadie Anderson P.E.  D-110 Sadie.Anderson@wesdschools.org Ms. Anderson's Website 
Kristin Kassel Resource C-203 Kristin.Kassel@wesdschools.org Mrs. Kassel's Website 
Morgan Dugi Resource C-204 Morgan.Dugi@wesdschools.org Mr. Dugi's Website 
Stefania Paz Resource C-208 Stefania.Paz@wesdschools.org Mrs. Paz's Website 
Aaron Medina Social Worker A-148 Aaron.Medina@wesdschools.org Mr. Medina's Website 
Dave Kennell Technology A-145 David.Kennell@wesdschools.org Mr. Kennell's Website 
Showing 39 items
Comments